Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sleaford Cricket Club app

View
  • Bingo Night Saturday 11th May
  • Vacancy - CLUB SECRETARY
  • Outdoor Cinema Tickets Friday 30th August 2019
  • CricketForce Day Saturday 30th March
  • Membership Form 2019 Please complete Membership Form followed by Payment
  • Baker Plant Hire Our Primary Sponsor
  • Sleaford CC Kit Supplier Serious Cricket
  • Club Facilities For Hire (Click External Link)
Welcome to Sleaford Cricket Club
- ClubMark Accredited
- All Stars Cricket Centre
- Open to all

Function Rooms available for Private Hire
Tel: 01529 303368
Match Report »

Last Saturday

Sleaford 1st XI vs
League
h
Bracebridge Heath CC - 1st XI
W
  • Sleaford CC Supporting

    Macmillan Cancer Support
  • 1st Team Sponsor

    Baker Plant Hire
  • Club Sponsors

    DB Joinery
  • Club Sponsors

    Turnbull
  • Club Sponsors

    Thompson and Richardson
  • Club Sponsors

    Sleaford Quality Foods
  • Play-Cricket Site

    Sleaford CC Play Cricket

Recent activity

Club News
Sleaford Golf Club
Club News
Expressions of Interest
Club News
Friday 5th April (from 6:30pm)
Club News
Saturday 30th March 2019
Club News
Friday 30th November 2018
Club News
Sri Lankan International Chamara Kapugedera
Club News
November opening times
Club News
Saturday 4th August (12-2pm)
Club News
2 weeks in August
Club News
Wellington Firebird's Bowler signs for 2018
Sat 25 May
a
Sleaford 1st XI Lindum CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
h
Sleaford 2nd XI Billingborough CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
Sun 26 May
a
Sleaford Sunday 1st XI Bracebridge Heath CC - Sunday 1st XI
League 13:30
h
Sleaford Sunday 2nd XI Heighington CC, Lincs - 1st XI
League 13:30
Sat 1 Jun
h
Sleaford 1st XI Grantham CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
a
Sleaford 2nd XI Belton Park CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
Sun 19 May
a
Sleaford Sunday 1st XI Scothern CC - Sunday XI
League 215/4 – 248/7
W
h
League 74 – 76/5
L
Sat 18 May
a
Sleaford 2nd XI Graves Park CC - 1st XI
League 0/0 – 17/0
C
h
League 159/2 – 158/8
W
Sun 12 May
h
Sleaford Sunday 1st XI Woodhall Spa CC - Sunday 1st XI
League 131 – 238/3
L
a
Sleaford Sunday 2nd XI Hartsholme CC - Sunday 1st XI
League 175/9 – 89
L
Sat 11 May
h
Sleaford 2nd XI Freiston L&L CC - 1st XI
League 123 – 191
L
a
League 66/4 – 62/9
L
a
Sleaford 1st XI Scunthorpe Town CC - 1st XI
League 115 – 164
W
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors