Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sleaford Cricket Club app

View
  • Women's Softball Cricket Taster Session Friday 14th June
  • Vacancy - CLUB SECRETARY
  • Outdoor Cinema Tickets Friday 30th August 2019
  • CricketForce Day Saturday 30th March
  • Membership Form 2019 Please complete Membership Form followed by Payment
  • Baker Plant Hire Our Primary Sponsor
  • Sleaford CC Kit Supplier Serious Cricket
  • Club Facilities For Hire (Click External Link)
Welcome to Sleaford Cricket Club
- ClubMark Accredited
- All Stars Cricket Centre
- Open to all

Function Rooms available for Private Hire
Tel: 01529 303368
Match Report »

Last Saturday

Sleaford 1st XI vs
League
h
Louth CC - 1st XI
C - C
C
  • Sleaford CC Supporting

    Macmillan Cancer Support
  • 1st Team Sponsor

    Baker Plant Hire
  • Club Sponsors

    DB Joinery
  • Club Sponsors

    Turnbull
  • Club Sponsors

    Thompson and Richardson
  • Club Sponsors

    Sleaford Quality Foods
  • Play-Cricket Site

    Sleaford CC Play Cricket

Recent activity

Club News
Sleaford Golf Club
Club News
Expressions of Interest
Club News
Friday 5th April (from 6:30pm)
Club News
Saturday 30th March 2019
Club News
Friday 30th November 2018
Club News
Sri Lankan International Chamara Kapugedera
Club News
November opening times
Club News
Saturday 4th August (12-2pm)
Club News
2 weeks in August
Club News
Wellington Firebird's Bowler signs for 2018
Sun 16 Jun
h
Sleaford Sunday 2nd XI Billingborough CC - Sunday 1st XI
League 13:30
Sat 22 Jun
a
Sleaford 1st XI Woodhall Spa CC - 1st XI
League 12:00
a
Sleaford 2nd XI Spalding CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Sleaford 3rd XI Spalding CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
Sleaford Sunday 2nd XI Woodhall Spa CC - Sunday 2nd XI
League 13:30
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
Sleaford 2nd XI Skegness CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Sleaford 3rd XI Billingborough CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
Sat 15 Jun
a
Sleaford 2nd XI Grantham CC - 2nd XI
League 0/0 – 0/0
C
h
Sleaford 1st XI Louth CC - 1st XI
League C – C
C
Sun 9 Jun
h
Sleaford Sunday 1st XI Boston CC - Sunday 1st XI
League 214/7 – 167
W
a
Sleaford Sunday 2nd XI Horncastle CC - Sunday 1st XI
League 70/0 – 69
L
Sat 8 Jun
h
League C – C
C
a
Sleaford 3rd XI Skegness CC - 2nd XI
League W – L
L
a
League C – C
C
Sun 2 Jun
h
Sleaford Sunday 1st XI Revesby CC - 1st XI
League 124 – 166/7
L
a
Sleaford 3rd XI Freiston L&L CC - 2nd XI
League 154/6 – 153/9
L
Sat 1 Jun
a
Sleaford 2nd XI Belton Park CC - 1st XI
League 194/7 – 164
L
h
Sleaford 1st XI Grantham CC - 1st XI
League 219/8 – 186
W

Table

# Team Pts
1. Sleaford CC 126
2. Grantham CC 119
3. Bracebridge Heath CC 111
4. Woodhall Spa CC 107
5. Bourne CC, Lincs 100
6. Lindum CC 88
7. Market Deeping CC 75
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors